Kreishandwerkerschaft Solingen 

  DIE WIRTSCHAFTSMACHT VON NEBENAN  

Elektro-Innung Solingen 

  Obermeister: Uwe Luchtenberg

Michael Papalla
Germanenstrasse 44
42653 Solingen
0212 - 530 125
0212 - 38 28 49 18
elektro@papalla.info
 
Elektro Picard GmbH
Diamantweg 6D
42659 Solingen
0212 - 415 55
0212 - 2442707
info@elektro-picard.de
www.elektro-picard.de

Ralf Preiss
Obenflachsberg 84 a
42653 Solingen
0212 - 50222
0212 - 3839152
info@elektro-preiss.com
 
Torsten Puetz
Rosenkamper Str. 27 a
42719 Solingen
0212 - 31 34 04
0212 - 312329
puetzelektrotech@aol.com
 
Rolf Richter
Balkhauser Weg 141
42659 Solingen
0212 - 4 51 26
elektro-richter-solingen@t-online.de
 
Peter Ronsdorf
Koernerstrasse 47
42659 Solingen
0212 - 460 30
0212 - 2442589
info@elektro-ronsdorf.de
 
Klaus Roth-Stiftung & Co. KG
Schaberger Str. 59 - 63
42659 Solingen
0212 - 4 60 61
0212 - 46064
f.roth@roth-elektrotechnik.de
www.roth-elektrotechnik.de

Giancarlo Russo
Merscheider Strasse 12
42699 Solingen
0212 - 64 590 971
0212 - 64590972
info@elektro-russo.de
 
Michael Schäfer
Junkerstrasse 10
42699 Solingen
0212 - 7 11 71
0212 - 75209
michael@licht-schaefer.de
 
Fabian Schmidt
Erlenstrasse 9
42697 Solingen
0212 - 233 11 20
0212 - 2331122
fs@fselektro.de
www.fselektro.de

Thomas Schramm
Klein-Heipertz 5
42699 Solingen
0212 - 65 34 45
0212 - 651828
info@schrammelektrotechnik.de
www.schramm-elektrotechnik.de

Dirk Schulz
Steinendorfer Str. 33-35
42699 Solingen
0212 - 264 26 70
0212 - 2642672
schulz-elektro-solingen@t-online.de
 
Hueseyin Sinci
Germanenstr. 15
42653 Solingen
0212 - 38 02 335
hueseyins@aol.com
 
Michael Slomski
Mangenberger Strasse 185
42655 Solingen
0212 - 221 48 367
0212 - 22148306
slomski.michael@web.de
 
Spicker Elektro GmbH
Emscherstrasse 6
42697 Solingen
0212 - 7 94 38
0212 - 75238
s.spicker@spicker-elektro.de
www.spicker-elektro.de

Elektro-Spies GmbH
Weyerstrasse 77
42697 Solingen
0212 - 33 36 36
0212 - 329767
info@elektro-spies.de
www.elektro-spies.de

Rolf Steffens GmbH
Kreuzweger Strasse 6
42655 Solingen
0212 - 145 33
0212 - 208205
rolf.steffensgmbh@arcor.de

Seite vor    Seite zurück