Kreishandwerkerschaft Solingen 

  DIE WIRTSCHAFTSMACHT VON NEBENAN  

 Innung des Kraftfahrzeughandwerks Solingen    

 Obermeister: Matthias Ehlers 

Halife Aktas
Beethovenstr. 248
42655 Solingen
0212 - 20 20 61
kfz-aktas@web.de
 
autoservice SRG UG (haftungsbeschränkt)  & Co. KG
Beethovenstr. 161
42655 Solingen
0212 - 20 85 53
0212 - 2241914
info@hirschel.go1a.de
www.hirschel-go1a-de

Wolfgang Balzar
Weyerstrasse 220
42719 Solingen
0212 - 33 16 39
0212 - 331639
wolfgang-balzar@t-online.de
 
Bammer & Hilger GmbH
Kanalstrasse 78
42657 Solingen
0212 - 81 33 53
0212 - 811485
klaus.hilger@t-online.de
 
Bauer Nutzfahrzeuge  und Baumaschinen GmbH
Piepersberg 31
42653 Solingen
0212 - 645 59 60
0212 - 64559613
michael.bauer@bauer-nfz.de
 
Reiner Berg
Zugspitzweg 20
42699 Solingen
0212 - 383 68 78
0212 - 3836879
fas@reiner-berg.de
 
Autohaus J. Josef Bertrand GmbH
Focher Strasse 167
42719 Solingen
0212 - 383 820
0212 - 3838225
o.vorwald@autohaus-bertrand.de
 
Karosserie Bethke GmbH & Co. KG
Hildener Strasse 19 b
42697 Solingen
0212 - 38 29 18 14
0212 - 38291815
info@karosserie-bethke.de
 
Autohaus Betzing KG
Cronenbergerstrasse 68
42651 Solingen
0212 - 223 540
0212 - 14785
info@autohausbetzing.de
www.autohausbetzing.de

Bühne Inhaber Kersten Vetter e.K.
Henshauser Str. 4
42719 Solingen
0212 - 31 58 58
0212 - 318299
lange@auto-buehne.de
 
Büscher Foerder- und Lagertechnik GmbH
Gasstrasse 37 b
42657 Solingen
0212 - 81 00 06
0212 - 816038
onfo@buescher-online.de
 
CAR ATAS GmbH
Beethovenstrasse 50
42655 Solingen
0212 - 233 51 34
0212 - 3839573
autofit@caratas.de
 
Autolackiererei Carcolor GmbH
Brühler Strasse 55
42657 Solingen
0212 - 247 35 36
info@carcolor-solingen.de
 
Paolo Ciavarella
Aufderhoeher Str. 94
42699 Solingen
0212 - 629 06
0212 - 6500486
info@kfztechnik-ciavarella.de
 
Daimler  AG z.Hd. Herrn Oliver Gries
Schlagbaumer Str. 109
42653 Solingen
0212 - 58  77 14
0212 - 587788
oliver.gries@daimler.com
www.solingen.mercedes-benz.de

Wolfgang Davies und Daniel Davies GbR
Felder Str. 27
42651 Solingen
0212 - 4 77 17
0212 - 47717
tiptopangelshop@web.de
 
Mirko Deimling
Kuller Straße 80
42651 Solingen
0212 - 159 03
0212 - 204569
m.deimling@freenet.de
 
Werner Dieball
Reiderstrasse 50
42655 Solingen
0212 - 244 20 04
 
Hans-Peter Donis
Merscheider Strasse  326
42699 Solingen
0212 - 880 23 90
0212 - 88023939
info@reifen-donis.de
www.reifen-donis.de

Kerstin Drache
Norbertstrasse 10
42655 Solingen
0212 - 31 16 65
0212 - 313348
k-ddrache@t-online.de
 
Gebr. Eickhoff GmbH & Co. KG
Doenhoffstrasse 10
42655 Solingen
0212 - 20 31 43
0212 - 203148
info@gebr-eickhoff.de
 
Rolf Eisenburg Inh. Pierre Krahwinkel e.K.
Wittkuller Str. 168-173
42719 Solingen
0212 - 31 15 11
0212 - 319591
auto.eisenburg@gmx.de
www.auto-eisenburg.de

Achim Ester
Elsterbuscher Weg 20
42657 Solingen
0212 - 87262
0212 - 2473418
achim.ester@t-online.de
 
Fangmann GmbH
Landwehr 7
42697 Solingen
0212 - 6 00 00
0212 - 66078
info@fangmann-gmbh.de
0
Fischer & Boehm KG
Uhlandstrasse 2
42699 Solingen
0212 - 6 20 58
0212 - 653251
h.j.boehm@fischer-boehm.de
 t.boehm@fischer-boehm.de

Erich Martin Frey
Mangenberger Strasse 89
42655 Solingen
0212 - 182 25
0212 - 201963
info@cwd-motorsport.de
martin-frey@gmx.de

Francesco Garbo
Cranachstrasse 3
42719 Solingen
0212 - 231 19 81
0212 - 2311982
kfzgarbo@aol.com
 
David Garcev
Beethovenstrasse 266
42655 Solingen
0212 - 20 56 61
 
Daniela Gauditz
Odentaler Weg 5
42657 Solingen
0212 - 88 16 864
0212 - 8816862
info@kfz-gauditz.de
 
GbR Rolf Gerhardts und Thomas Bender
Weyerstrasse 166
42719 Solingen
0212 - 33 11 43
0212 - 331143
 
Karl-Heinz Götzken
Monhofer Feld 7
42697 Solingen
0212 - 33 44 45
0212 - 2337409
kfz-khg@t-online.de
 
Auto Manfred Greuling Inhaber Lothar Schraeder
Katternberger Str. 63
42655 Solingen
0212 - 20 44 03
0212 - 202431
auto-greuling@t-online.de
 
GTM Auto Service GmbH
Loehdorfer Str. 197
42699 Solingen
0212 - 6 00 61
0212 - 60062
gtm-auto-service-gmbh@t-online.de
 
Alattin Gürdere
Martinstrasse 21
42655 Solingen
0212 - 233 61 80
0212 - 2336179
fatihguerdere@acor.de
 
GbR Luise Haar u. Hans-Juergen Haar
Bonner Str. 60
42697 Solingen
0212 - 79 408
0212 - 221 86 15
kfz-haar@gmx.net
 
Norbert Haase
Aufderhoeher Str. 190
42699 Solingen
0212 - 65 15 99
0212 - 651599
kfz.haase@arcor.de
 
Autohaus Siegmar Haese GmbH
Mangenberger Str. 220-224
42655 Solingen
0212 - 233690
0212 - 2336933
info@auto-haese.de
 u.thomas@auto-haese.de

Heinen GmbH -AUTO + COLOR-
Bruehler Strasse 55
42657 Solingen
0212 - 81 90 92
0212 - 818053
harry.heinen@web.de
 
Willi Henkel- Zweirad-Service GmbH
Hildener Strasse 90
42697 Solingen
0212 - 7 63 00
0212 - 74610
zweirad.henkel@t-online.de
 
Ernst Hoppe GmbH
Hossenhauser Strasse 80
42655 Solingen
0212 - 81 61 81
0212 - 812423
info@autohoppe.de
 
Auto Horlemann GmbH
Wuppertaler Strasse 28
42653 Solingen
0212 - 5 04 62
0212 - 549108
info@auto-horlemann.de
 
Michael Jerger
Elsaesser Str. 22
42697 Solingen
0212 - 752 26
0212 - 74217
michael.jerger@arcor.de
 
Marin Juric
Saarstrasse 18-20
42655 Solingen
0212 - 224 69 59
0212 - 2246894
marin.juric@web.de
 
Michael Kahlmann
Hildener Strasse 15-17
42697 Solingen
0212 - 233 32 00
0212 - 2335182
michaelkahlmann@gmx.de
 
Autohaus von Keitz  GmbH & Co. KG
Merscheider Str. 76
42699 Solingen
0212 - 33 94-0
0212 - 339438
lange.h.--Dieter@vonkeitz.de
mario.sotgiu@vonkeitz.de

Eyüp Keskin
Aachener Strasse 4
42697 Solingen
0212 - 20 45 00
0212 - 3836413
l.keskin@web.de
 
King Bikes e.K. Inh. Jakob Wollboldt Zweiradmechanikermeisterbetrieb
Königstrasse 161
42853 Remscheid
02191 - 84 00 00
02191-882290
info@king-bikes.de
 
Christoph Knabe
Schuetzenstrasse 115
42659 Solingen
0212 - 433 34
0212 - 24409020
christoph.knabe@telebel.de
 
Christoph König
Werwolf 20
42651 Solingen
0212 - 54 88 215
0212 - 4011628
info@turbotechnik-koenig.de
www.turbotechnik-koenig.de

Rüdiger Kukla
Lotsenstrasse  5
42697 Solingen
0212 - 64 50 515
0212 - 6450529
info@crazycarcorner.de
www.crazycarcorner.de

Autohaus Lackmann GmbH
Schuetzenstrasse 30-38
42659 Solingen
0212 - 645 900
0212 - 64590420
solingen@toyota-lackmann.de
 d.vos@toyota-lackmann.de

Antonio Longo
Mangenbergerstrasse 192
42655 Solingen
0212 - 22 44 019
autolongo@t-online.de
 
Horst Mackenbach
Schlagbaumer Str. 156
42653 Solingen
0212 - 0163-6104111
 
Petra Malt
Landwehrstrasse 100
42699 Solingen
0212 - 60 330
0212 - 60331
ralfmalt@web.de
 
Giuseppe Margagliotta
Beethovenstrasse 126
42655 Solingen
0212 - 64 54 856
0212 - 4016200
g.m.autoservice@web.de
 
Pietro Margagliotta
Worringerstrasse 6
42657 Solingen
0212 - 81 69 64
0212 - 816964
p.margagliotta@web.de
 
Lex Friedrich Masberg
Mangenberger Str. 197
42655 Solingen
0212 - 178 94
masberg@t-online.de
  
Andreas Meyer
Loehdorfer Str. 180
42699 Solingen
0212 - 2642264
meyer.andy@gmx.net
 
Klaus Meyer e.K. Inh. Turgay Ekmekcibasi
Dorper Str. 74
42651 Solingen
0212 - 20 73 60
0212 - 202115
progayt.turgay/26@hotmail.de
 
Wojciech Michalek
Sandstrasse 16 D
42655 Solingen
annelisa22@op.pl
 
Motomaxx GmbH & Co. KG Zweiradmechanikerbetrieb
Kipperstrasse 26
42855 Remscheid
02191 - 46 90 80
02191 - 4690811
luthe@motomaxx.de
admin@motomaxx.de

Autohaus Nouvertne Am Schlagbaum GmbH & Co. KG
Kullerstrasse 16
42651 Solingen
0212 - 54 64-0
0212 - 546454
r.nouvertne@nouvertne.com
c.nouvertne@nouvertne.com

Autohaus Nouvertne Am Wasserturm  GmbH & Co. KG
Schlagbaumer Str. 118
42653 Solingen
0212 - 25 000
0212 - 2500113
r.nouvertne@nouvertne.com
c.nouvertne@nouvertne.com

Florian Oberbanscheid
Beethovenstrasse 266
42655 Solingen
f.oberbanscheid@hormail.de
 
Peter Ophoff
Bergstrasse 44-52
42651 Solingen
0212 - 64 54 934
info@oldtimergarage-ophoff.de
 
Autozentrum P & A GmbH Kraftfahrzeugtechnikerbetrieb
Hoehscheider Str. 95
42699 Solingen
0212 - 26 26 40
0212 - 2626415
e.girgsdies@autozentren-pa.de
www.autozentren-pa.de

Domenico Pantone
Kronprinzenstrasse 79
42655 Solingen
 
GbR Georgios Papadopoulos Eleftherios Papadopoulos und Klaus Heinemann-Lorenz
Lüneschloßstrasse 11
42657 Solingen
0212 - 31 48 68
0212 - 311945
autoterry@hotmail.de
 
H.J. Pawlowski -Service-Center-
Bonner Strasse 10
42697 Solingen
0212 - 711  00
 
Benjamin Peters
Felder Strasse  66
42651 Solingen
0212 - 243 43 66
0212 - 40108058
info@bennyswerkstatt.de
www.bennyswerkstatt.de

-Porsche Zentrum Solingen- Gottfried Schultz Sportwagen Solingen GmbH & Co. KG
Schlagbaumer Str. 10
42653 Solingen
0212 - 248400
0212 - 810001
norbert.nasiadek@porsche-solingen.de
 
Guido Reinhard
Schorberger Strasse 41
42699 Solingen
0212 - 65 27 56
reinhard-kfz@web.de
 
GbR Rainer Rincke und Ralf Weber
Gasstr. 65
42657 Solingen
0212 - 247 43 87
0212 - 2474387
rainerrincke@aol.com
 
Karl-Heinz Rothkirch
Luetzowstrasse 113
42653 Solingen
0212 - 59 25 95
0212 - 3839499
rothkirchn@arcor.de
 
Rothkirch & Gold GmbH
Freiligrathstrasse 5
42655 Solingen
0212 - 56 4 68
0212 - 57619
rothkirch-gold@t-online.de
 
Jerzy Rusinek
van-Meenen-Str. 21 a
42651 Solingen
0212 - 1 56 87
0212 - 2241884
jurek-auto@t-online.de
 
Joachim Klaus Rzymski
Lotsenstrasse 5
42697 Solingen
0212 - 7 48 60
0212 - 74843
 
Scheffler & Spicker GmbH
Kyllmannweg 15
42699 Solingen
0212 - 33 00 01
0212 - 330008
scheffler.spicker@t-online.de
 
Schiefer Automobile GmbH
Bonner Strasse 91-97
42697 Solingen
0212 - 267 260
0212 - 2672610
info@schiefer-automobile.de
andreas.krusy@schiefer-automobile.de

GbR Joerg Schlephack und Dirk Lemke
Weyerstrasse 139
42697 Solingen
0212 - 22 14 006
0212 - 336245
joerg.schlephack@t-online.de
 
Damian Schoepe
Neckarstrasse 25
42655 Solingen
0212 - 139 12 05
0212 - 1391206
autofit-schoepe@arcor.de
www.autofit.de

Schönauen Autohaus GmbH & Co. KG
Kottendorfer Str. 4
42697 Solingen
0212 - 223240
0212 - 2232462
info@schoenauen.com
www.schoenauen.com

Francesco Sciascia
Schuetzenstr. 35
42659 Solingen
0212 - 33 65 73
kfz-sciascia@t-online.de
 
GbR Martin Smyczek und Ali Taginik
Wittkuller Strasse 156
42719 Solingen
0212 - 31 70 78
0212 - 319167
am_autoservice@yahoo.de
 
Auto-Treffpunkt  Stamm GmbH
Bismarckstr. 41 - 43
42659 Solingen
0212 - 81 17 09
0212 - 811763
seat@auto-stamm.de
uwe.stamm@auto-stamm.de

Autohaus Juergen Urbach -Inh. Juergen Urbach-
Doenhoffstrasse 7
42655 Solingen
0212 - 20 50 53
0212 - 205273
mitsubishi-urbach@t-online.de
 
Andreas Völker GmbH
Rembrandtstrasse 19
42719 Solingen
0212 - 642 32 610
0212 - 6423261200
 
Helmut Wegener
Merscheider Str. 30
42699 Solingen
0212 - 33 44 75
0212 - 332119
wegenerhelmut@t-online.de
 
Motorrad-Wegner e.K.
Wuppertaler Strasse  127
42653 Solingen
0212 - 645 03 700
h.klein@motorrad-wegner.de
 
Weil GmbH
Wittkuller Str. 21
42719 Solingen
0212 - 31 16 18
0212 - 317700
info@weil-gmbh.de
 u.weil@weil-gmbh.de

Martin Roland Westkott
Eller Strasse  4
42697 Solingen
0212 - 64 299 42
0212 - 6429940
info@kfz-westkott.de
www.kfz-westkott.de

Gebr. Wiedenhoff GmbH & Co. KG
Bismarckstrasse 45
42659 Solingen
02174 - 499 640
02174-39353
janet.fuchs@wiedenhoff-reisen.de
www.wiedenhoff-reisen.de