Kreishandwerkerschaft Solingen 

  DIE WIRTSCHAFTSMACHT VON NEBENAN  

  Vorstand der Unternehmerfrauen Solingen 


 

 Vorsitzende               
 









Jutta Monscheuer

Peresstr. 50
42657 Solingen
Tel. 0151 414 22 11 3

jutta.monscheuer@ufh-solingen.de

 stellv. Vorsitzende  
 










Elke Kesper

Klingenstr. 204
42651 Solingen
Tel. 0212 43949

elke.kesper@ufh-solingen.de

 Geschäftsführerin   
 









Yvonne Peters

Katternberger Str. 110
42655 Solingen
Tel. 0212 814384

peters.y@gmx.de

 Schriftführerin       
 











Sigrid Broch
Lingesfeld 204
26553 Solingen
Tel. 0212 645779

ufh-s.broch@t-online.de

 Beisitzerin              
 










Irmgard Becker

Grünbaumstr. 24
42659 Solingen
Tel. 0212 43294

irmikathi@web.de

 Beisitzerin              










Sandra Ronsdorf

Körner Str. 47
42659 Solingen
Tel. 0212 46030

sandra.ronsdorf@gmx.de

 Beisitzerin               










Stephanie Wigger

Friedrichstr. 50
42655 Solingen
Tel. 0212 222210

s.wigger@wigger.de

 Ehrenvorsitzende   
 











Monika Willms

Brühler Str. 116
42657 Solingen
Tel. 0212 248260

monika.willms@malerbetrieb-willms.de